Medarbetare

Valter Wallin

Styrelseordförande

 

Lize Skott

Transportledare, Chaufför

lize@pannman.se

Jessica Ahlinder

Ekonomi

ekonomi@pannman.se
jessica@pannman.se

Thom Johansson

VD

thom@pannman.se

Sylwia Begierska

Verkstad

sylwia@pannman.se

Felix Markström

Servicemontör

felix@pannman.se

 

Anders Thunstam

Servicemontör

anders@pannman.se

Ken Wiberg

Servicemontör

ken@pannman.se

Jörgen Johansson

Servicemontör

jorgen@pannman.se

Hampus Johansson

Servicemontör

hampus@pannman.se